(effective for the year 2026)


          THE NEW DIVISION-1

Never give up the hope for common-sense conference realignment and a thrill-packed twelve-team single-elimination playoff format!  Never, never, never give up! ---Sir Winston Churchhill


        I apologize for any technical problems you may be experiencing with the audio/visual content on my site.  Hopefully, my website platform company will correct its mistakes ASAP.